Contact

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

PhoneEmail
Office/Switchboard+46 10 200 80 95office@cinemadesign.se
Lillebjörn Gyllfeldt - Saleslillebjorn@cinemadesign.se
Tia Marklund - Technicaltia@cinemadesign.se
Magnus Eriksson - Technicalmagnus@cinemadesign.se
Mattias Mattsson - Technicalmattias@cinemadesign.se
Adam Lövin -Technicaladam@cinemadesign.se
Robert Wallin -Technicalrobert@cinemadesign.se

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!